This command allows Moab Scheduler Administrators to release any user,
group, account, job, or system reservation. Users are allowed to release
reservations on jobs they own. Note that releasing a reservation on an
active job has no effect since the reservation will be automatically recreated.
Users can use this command to release any reservation they own. Level 1 and level 2 Moab administrators may use this command to release any reservation.